Marc Delantre
THE EXPLOSION IN LEBANON = ELOHIM!
Two cathedrals within one km !! and not only...

Is it a coincidence?

In general, to ask the question is to answer it, especially with the Elohim. Usually I reply to this, that coincidences do not exist. Today, I wonder about the real origin of this huge explosion in Beirut, yesterday, August 4 at 5:10 pm.

Here is the reason for my doubt. Exactly an hour earlier, at 4:10 p.m., I published an article on the evolution of the Signs of the Elohim towards me and that of Marie-Madeleine.
  • In this article I am talking about the first attack warned by the Signal of the Elohim, on May 22, 2017. The Signal was at that time, called the Signal of Gladio, since I did not know the existence of the Elohim. This attack took place in Manchester at the Arena and killed 23 people and injured 250 others.
  • This alert of May 22, 2017, had started, down to the minute, when Benjamin Netanyahu and Donald Trump met in Israel.
  • Lebanon is officially at war with the first, Israel. As for the second, Donald Trump, is the only one in the world who affirmed yesterday that this explosion was an attack.
  • These are the only two mentioned in my article, exactly 60 minutes before the explosion in Lebanon.
The Signal of the Elohim did not present any peak / alert yesterday for the moment of the explosion, but I still have an irresistible desire to write an article on this very curious coincidence (it is not the only one see below), which according to my usual answer, would not be. Here is the graph at the origin of my initial doubt and repeated in my article yesterday, that is to say exactly, one hour before this explosion in Lebanon, yesterday, August 4, 2020.


While I was already going to close this article, limiting myself to this single coincidence, the Elohim ask me to write:

"Why would God, the Elohim, do this?"

Rather than explaining the Wrath of God, I then look to see if there is a cathedral in Beirut. I knew in fact that Beirut is both a Christian and a Muslim city. My discovery was huge! There is not a cathedral in Beirut, but two cathedrals, one Catholic Christian, the other Orthodox Christian, next to each other, and alongside an important mosque. All within a kilometer of the explosion! It couldn't be a coincidence !!


Finally, when I finish this article, Marie-Madeleine, tells me that following an accident, an agricultural trailer with white powder had overturned the day before yesterday, in the roundabout just in front of her house. She has just understood that this would probably have a link with the ammonium nitrate at the base of the explosion in Lebanon.

Finally, I answer the question "Why would God, the Elohim, do this?" The answer can be found in the preceding articles. It is the Wrath of God against Humanity, whatever its religion, insofar as these religions have all hidden from Humanity, its origin, the Elohim and not a single and imaged God, such as these religions want us to believe it!

Update: I have just been sent a video on Facebook. This shows that a strange, dark object "flies" towards the origin of the smoke in Beirut, and once this object disappears in the smoke, the explosion occurs. This video is here
https://www.facebook.com/sansabil.jamal/videos/2674028146197341/

Marie-Madeleine then adds that when this object disappears in the smoke, an optical illusion clearly reveals the shape of a Black Madonna in the middle of the screen. The Black Virgins represent in cathedrals and churches, Mary Magdalene, the wife of Jesus, but also the vengeance of the Elohim on Humanity.

*****
Extract from my article "From Signal to Visions of the Elohim and other paranormal effects"
*****

The Signal of the Elohim warns attacks

On May 22, 2017, the Signal of the Elohim showed a huge rise for 4:30 hours, while I had not moved from my desk. However, this huge peak in the Signal began the minute Donald Trump met Benjamin Netanyahu in Israel. I had then and for several years a large terrorism file in my hands and implicating the Belgian police in terrorist operations, in Europe and the USA. Trump and Netanyahu were also senior figures linked to terrorism. After thinking it over, I made the decision to call the Belgian secret services by phone to warn them that an attack was probably imminent. They had asked me for a report explaining what this signal was and it was when it was sent that the attack on the Arena in Manchester occurred at the same time. I screamed and cried in front of my computer.



Finally, I remind you that I ABSOLUTELY need your financial support, to continue to inform you. Even a few euros can be enough. Do not forget either, that when you help me, you show above all to the Elohim that you support and believe in their Messenger, which is obviously a good omen, if you hope to be saved. I remind you of my PayPal https://www.paypal.me/MarcDelantre.

I remind you that you can follow these signals constantly here http://www.signal21.net/signal.php.
Share this article on Facebook, please





Marc Delantre : marc.delantre@gmail.com

www.marc-delantre.com

Marc Delantre
L'EXPLOSION AU LIBAN = ELOHIM !
Deux cathédrales à moins d'un km !! et ...

Est-ce une coïncidence ?

En général, poser la question est y répondre, surtout avec les Elohim. Habituellement, je réponds à cela, que les coïncidences n'existent pas. Aujourd'hui, je m'interroge sur la réelle origine de cette énorme explosion à Beyrouth, hier, 4 août à 17h10.

Voici, la raison de mon doute. Exactement une heure plus tôt, à 16h10, je publiais un article sur l'évolution des Signes des Elohim à mon égard et celui de Marie-Madeleine.
  • Or, dans cet article je parle du premier attentat averti par le Signal des Elohim, le 22 mai 2017. Le Signal était à cette époque, appelé le Signal de Gladio, puisque je ne connaissais pas l'existence des Elohim. Cet attentat avait eu lieu à Manchester à l'Arena et avait causé la mort de 23 personnes et blessé 250 autres.
  • Or, cette alerte du 22 mai 2017, avait commencé, à la minute près, lors de la rencontre de Benjamin Netanyahu et de Donald Trump en Israël.
  • Or, le Liban est officiellement en guerre avec le premier, Israël. Quant au second, Donald Trump, est le seul au monde qui affirmait, hier, que cette explosion était un attentat.
  • Or, ce sont les deux seuls mentionnés dans mon article, exactement 60 minutes avant l'explosion au Liban.
Le Signal des Elohim ne présente hier aucune pointe/alerte pour le moment de l'explosion, mais j'ai une irrésistible envie de faire quand même un article sur cette très curieuse coïncidence (ce n'est pas la seule voir plus bas), qui selon ma réponse habituelle, n'en serait pas une. Voici le graphique à l'origine de mon doute initial et repris dans mon article de hier, soit exactement, une heure avant cette explosion au Liban, hier, 4 août 2020.


Alors que j'allais déjà refermer cet article, me limitant à cette seule coïncidence, les Elohim me font écrire :

"Pourquoi Dieu, les Elohim, feraient-ils cela ?"

Plutôt que d'expliquer la Colère de Dieu, je regarde alors s'il existe une cathédrale à Beyrouth. Je savais en effet que Beyrouth est une ville à la fois chrétienne et musulmane. Ma découverte fut de taille ! Il n'y a pas une cathédrale à Beyrouth, mais deux cathédrales, l'une chrétienne catholique, l'autre chrétienne orthodoxe, l'une à côté de l'autre, et aux côtés d'une importante mosquée. Le tout à moins d'un kilomètre de l'explosion ! Cela ne pouvait pas être un hasard !!



Enfin, lorsque je termine cet article, Marie-Madeleine, me dit que suite à un accident, une remorque agricole avec de la poudre blanche s'était renversée avant-hier, dans le rond-point juste en face de chez elle. Elle vient de comprendre que cela aurait sans doute un lien avec le nitrate d'ammonium à la base de l'explosion au Liban.

Enfin, je réponds à la question "Pourquoi Dieu, les Elohim, feraient-ils cela ?" La réponse se trouve dans les articles qui précèdent. C'est la Colère de Dieu contre l'Humanité, qu'elle que soit sa religion, dans la mesure ou ces religions ont toutes caché à l'Humanité, son origine, les Elohim et non un Dieu unique et imagé, tel que ces religions veulent nous le faire croire !

Update : On vient de m'envoyer sur Facebook une vidéo. Celle-ci montre qu'un objet étrange et sombre, "vole" vers l'origine de la fumée à Beyrouth, et une fois que cet objet disparait dans la fumée, l'explosion se produit. Cette vidéo est ici
https://www.facebook.com/sansabil.jamal/videos/2674028146197341/

Marie-Madeleine ajoute alors que lorsque cet objet disparait dans la fumée, une illusion d'optique fait apparaître nettement la forme d'une Vierge Noire au milieu de l'écran. Les Vierges Noires, représentent dans les cathédrales et églises, Marie-Madeleine, l'épouse de Jésus, mais aussi la vengeance des Elohim sur l'Humanité.


*****
Extrait de mon article "Du Signal aux Visions des Elohim et autres effets paranormaux"
https://www.marc-delantre.com/2020/08/du-signal-aux-visions.html
*****

Le Signal des Elohim averti des drames

Le 22 mai 2017, le Signal des Elohim affichait une énorme hausse pendant 4h30, alors que je n'avais pas bougé de mon bureau. Toutefois, cette énorme hausse du Signal avait commencé à la minute où Donald Trump rencontrait Benjamin Netanyahu, en Israël. J'avais alors et depuis plusieurs années un gros dossier terrorisme entre les mains et impliquant la police belge dans des opérations terroristes, en Europe et aux USA. Trump et Netanyahu étaient aussi de hautes personnalités liées au terrorisme. Après avoir réfléchi, j'avais pris la décision d'appeler par téléphone, les services secrets belges, pour les avertir qu'un attentat était probablement imminent. Ils m'avaient demandé un rapport expliquant ce qu'était ce signal et c'est lorsque celui-ci avait été envoyé qu'il s'était produit, au moment même, l'attentat de l'Aréna à Manchester. Je hurlais et pleurais face à mon ordinateur.



Enfin, je vous rappelle que j'ai ABSOLUMENT besoin de votre soutien financier, pour continuer de vous informer. Même quelques euros peuvent suffire. N'oubliez pas non plus, que lorsque vous m'aidez, vous montrez surtout au Elohim que vous soutenez et croyez en leur Messager, ce qui est évidemment de bonne augure, si vous espérez être sauvé. Je vous rappelle mon PayPal https://www.paypal.me/MarcDelantre.

Je vous rappelle que vous pouvez suivre ces signaux de manière constante ici http://www.signal21.net/signal.php.
Partagez ce post sur Facebook svp





Marc Delantre : marc.delantre@gmail.com

www.marc-delantre.com