Marc Delantre
A new cathedral and burnt churches ...
... directly related to me and to the Elohim

My collaborator, Marie-Madeleine and I, had not seen it on the news, but the cathedral of Managua in Nicaragua was also set on fire on July 31. It is a cathedral built in 1991 to replace the old one (classic with two towers) which had been completely destroyed in 1972 by a terrible earthquake. The new cathedral mainly contained a very large crucifix almost 400 years old.


Before setting the fire, the arsonist even took the liberty of asking the sister guarding the building, where the Chapel of the Blood of Christ was located. This obviously reminds the operation "Revenge", going from July 30 to 31 in the morning, and described in my article on my Facebook page of July 31 at 12:54, that is 6 hours before the fire of the cathedral of Managua. This July 31 article was titled "Revenge by Elohim with mind-control" !! However, it is obvious that the arsonist of the cathedral of Managua was under mind control, to commit his crime, and especially at this precise moment, that is to say exactly at the time of the next alert!




Indeed, the most astonishing is that this fire at the cathedral of Managua, corresponds very exactly to the alert on the Signal of the Elohim and about which I had already spoken to you on August 1st. This alert began on July 31 at 7 p.m., the time of the fire in the cathedral in Nicaragua, with an argument with a dark individual, to whom I had finally refused to respond. He then put a nauseating comment on one of my last posts. The fire in this cathedral occurred at the same time, but before his comment, that is to say at the base of this huge alert on the part of the Signal of the Elohim, in connection with me. I remind you that the Signal of the Elohim includes 4 signals. This is the 3rd, presented here www.signal21.net/signal.php.

This alert also included another attack, but this time by a ram car coming out of a bar. It had caused 15 injuries, including one serious. It had happened after another argument. Here is the excerpt from the image of this article on Facebook, and taking up the peak in question, on the Signal of the Elohim.




This new cathedral attack is definitely part of the series, but that's not all. This cathedral in Nicaragua was called the Metropolitan Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of Mary, in other words, The Cathedral of the Virgin Mary. However, when the Vatican Journal relates the fire in the Cathedral in Nicaragua, it does not forget to make the link with 4 other church fires carried out the same weekend, in the USA, two of which directly targeted the Virgin Mary.


The religious authorities, the Vatican, therefore see very well, and even faster than us, the number of simultaneous fires of churches and cathedrals. On the other hand, do they see the link with the Elohim and me, that's another question! They know the existence of the Elohim, since they have asked their expert translator Mauro Biglino to resign from his functions, after having revealed, in his books, that the Bible did not speak of God, in the sense that the Religions want us make it believe.



A follower that I informed about the fire of this new cathedral, told me that it would be good if the Elohim were limited to burning cathedrals and not to killing children. My response was scathing. The Elohim kill children because they represent Humanity ... and especially its future (the Elohim tell me at the moment ...). Indeed, for the Elohim, Humanity no longer has a future, it will be totally destroyed. It is therefore useless to save children because they will have absolutely no future. They attack churches and cathedrals only to show you the reason for their anger and the lack of a future for your children. I'm sorry about this, but it's their message and not mine. It is besides while writing this paragraph, that they asked me to write this "For the Elohim, the Humanity does not have any more future, it will be completely destroyed. It is thus useless to safeguard the children, because they will have absolutely no future". For them, it is therefore easier to kill children because, at least this message reaches you directly. The burning of this cathedral and of the churches in the USA, proves it. This information was missing from Google News. Killing Children and this information is at the top of the page.

Sunday August 2, I asked Marie-Madeleine if she had not had any vision or voice during her night or during her meditation. Indeed, I mainly have telepathy when writing my articles, and Marie-Madeleine mainly has voices and visions. We complement each other. Apart from that, we both have actions of the Elohim on our body and multiple paranormal effects around us. Her answer to my question was this:

She saw UFO's destroying earth with lasers.

Monday August 3, I asked her the same question, like every day and this time, the answer is this:

[During my meditation I saw the Earth moving farther and farther away, as if I were in space, and then saw scrolling images of various past wars.
Then the Burning Earth, seen from space. Not all burnt, but a part.]

I rarely have feelings coming from the Elohim and related to Love, although a certain number of my articles talk about the new world in preparation, which will be turned only to love. Marie-Madeleine does not have visions linked to love either, except on a few memorable occasions to present her the new world of tomorrow, and which remain to her today, etched forever in her memory. But today is the time for the wrath of God, with Satan in charge. So we mostly have feelings, telepathically transmitted messages and visions related to the end of humanity. This will not change as long as this humanity is not destroyed at least 75%, including obviously children. All of this is absolutely imminent because as I told you, Marie-Madeleine and I have another mission to assume and which will not be long in coming, the construction of the new world.

Finally, I remind you that I ABSOLUTELY need your financial support, to continue to inform you. Even a few euros can be enough. Do not forget either, that when you help me, you show above all to the Elohim that you support and believe in their Messenger, which is obviously a good omen, if you hope to be saved. I remind you of my PayPal https://www.paypal.me/MarcDelantre. https://www.paypal.me/MarcDelantre.

I remind you that you can follow the signals of the Elohim constantly here http://www.signal21.net/signal.php.

Please share it on Facebook


Marc Delantre : marc.delantre@gmail.com

www.marc-delantre.com

Marc Delantre
Une nouvelle cathédrale et des églises incendiées...
...directement liées à moi et aux Elohim

Ma collaboratrice, Marie-Madeleine et moi, ne l'avions pas vu aux informations, mais la cathédrale de Managua au Nicaragua a également été incendiée, le 31 juillet. Il s'agit d'une cathédrale construite en 1991 pour remplacer l'ancienne (classique à deux tours) qui avait été complètement détruite en 1972 par un terrible séisme. La nouvelle cathédrale contenait surtout un très grand crucifix vieux de près de 400 ans.


Avant de mettre le feu, l'incendiaire s'était même permis de demander à la sœur gardant l'édifice, où se trouvait précisément la Chapelle du Sang du Christ. Ceci rappelle évidemment l'opération "Vengeance", allant du 30 au 31 juillet au matin, et décrite dans mon article sur ma page Facebook du 31 juillet à 12h54, soit 6h avant l'incendie de la cathédrale de Managua. Cet article du 31 juillet avait pour titre : "Vengeance des Elohim sous contrôle mental" !! Or, il est évident que l'incendiaire de la cathédrale de Managua était sous contrôle mental, pour commettre son crime, et surtout à ce moment précis, soit exactement à l'heure de l'alerte suivante !




En effet, le plus étonnant c'est que cet incendie à la cathédrale de Managua, correspond très exactement à l'alerte sur le Signal des Elohim et dont je vous avais déjà parlé le 1er août. Cette alerte avait commencé le 31 juillet à 19h, l'heure de l'incendie de la cathédrale au Nicaragua, par la dispute avec un sombre individu, et à qui j'avais finalement refusé de répondre. Il avait alors mis un commentaire nauséabond sur l'un de mes derniers posts. L'incendie de cette cathédrale intervient à la même heure, mais avant son commentaire, c'est-à-dire à la base de cette immense alerte sur la partie du Signal des Elohim, en lien avec moi. Je vous rappelle que le Signal des Elohim comprend 4 signaux. Celui-ci est le 3e, présenté ici www.signal21.net/signal.php.

Cette alerte comprenait également une autre attaque, mais cette fois par une voiture bélier à la sortie d'un bar. Elle avait causé 15 blessés dont un grave. Elle s'était produite après une autre dispute. Voici l'extrait de l'image de cet article sur Facebook, et reprenant la pointe dont il est question, sur le Signal des Elohim.




Cette nouvelle attaque de cathédrale fait bien partie de la série, mais ce n'est pas tout. Cette cathédrale au Nicaragua s'appelait Metropolitan Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception of Mary, autrement dit, La Cathédrale de la Vierge Marie. Or, lorsque le Journal du Vatican relate l'incendie de la Cathédrale au Nicaragua, il n'oublie pas de faire le lien avec 4 autres incendies d'églises réalisés le même weekend, aux USA, dont deux ont directement ciblé la Vierge Marie.


Les autorités religieuses, le Vatican, voient donc très bien, et même plus vite que nous, le nombre d'incendies simultanés des édifices religieux. Par contre, voient-ils le rapport avec les Elohim et moi, c'est une autre question ! Ils connaissent l'existence des Elohim, puisqu'ils ont bien demandé à leur traducteur expert Mauro Biglino de démissionner de ses fonctions, après avoir révélé, dans ses livres, que la Bible ne parlait pas de Dieu, au sens où les Religions veulent nous le faire croire.



Une suiveuse que j'informais de l'incendie de cette nouvelle cathédrale, me disait qu'il serait bien que les Elohim se limitent à brûler des cathédrales et non à tuer des enfants. Ma réponse fut cinglante. Les Elohim touchent des enfants, car ils représentent l'Humanité... et surtout son avenir (me disent à l'instant les Elohim...). Or, pour les Elohim, l'Humanité n'a plus d'avenir, elle sera totalement détruite. Il est donc inutile de sauvegarder les enfants, car ils n'auront absolument pas d'avenir. Ils s'attaquent aux édifices religieux que pour vous montrer la raison de leur colère et de l'absence d'avenir pour vos enfants. Je suis désolé de ceci, mais c'est leur message et non le mien. C'est d'ailleurs en écrivant ce paragraphe, qu'ils m'ont demandé d'écrire ceci "Pour les Elohim, l'Humanité n'a plus d'avenir, elle sera totalement détruite. Il est donc inutile de sauvegarder les enfants, car ils n'auront absolument pas d'avenir. Pour eux, il est donc plus facile de tuer des enfants, car, au moins ce message vous arrive directement. L'incendie de cette cathédrale et des églises aux USA, le démontrent. Cette information était absente de Google News. Tuer des enfants et cette information se trouve en tête de page.

Dimanche 2 août, je demandais à Marie-Madeleine, si elle n'avait eu aucune vision ou voix lors de sa nuit ou de sa méditation. En effet, moi, j'ai essentiellement la télépathie lors de la rédaction de mes articles, et Marie-Madeleine a essentiellement des voix et des visions. Nous nous complétons. En dehors de cela nous avons tous les deux, des actions des Elohim sur notre corps et de multiples effets paranormaux autour de nous. Sa réponse à ma question fut celle-ci :


Lundi 3 août, je lui posais la même question, comme tous les jours et cette fois, la réponse est ceci :


J'ai peu souvent des ressentis venant des Elohim et liés à l'Amour, bien qu'un certain nombre de mes articles abordent le nouveau monde en préparation, qui lui sera uniquement tourné vers l'amour. Marie-Madeleine n'a pas non plus de visions liées à l'amour, sauf à quelques occasions mémorables pour lui présenter le nouveau monde de demain, et qui lui restent aujourd'hui, gravées à jamais dans sa mémoire. Mais aujourd'hui, l'heure est à la colère de Dieu, avec Satan aux commandes. Donc, nous avons surtout des ressentis, des messages transmis par télépathie et des visions liés à la fin de l'humanité. Cela ne changera pas tant que cette humanité ne sera pas détruite à au moins 75%, dont évidemment les enfants. Tout cela est absolument imminent, car comme je vous le disais, Marie-Madeleine et moi, avons une autre mission à assumer et qui ne saurait tarder, la construction du nouveau monde.

Enfin, je vous rappelle que j'ai ABSOLUMENT besoin de votre soutien financier, pour continuer de vous informer. Même quelques euros peuvent suffire. N'oubliez pas non plus, que lorsque vous m'aidez, vous montrez surtout au Elohim que vous soutenez et croyez en leur Messager, ce qui est évidemment de bonne augure, si vous espérez être sauvé. Je vous rappelle mon PayPal https://www.paypal.me/MarcDelantre.

Je vous rappelle que vous pouvez suivre les signaux des Elohim de manière constante icihttp://www.signal21.net/signal.php.

Partagez ce post sur Facebook svp


Marc Delantre : marc.delantre@gmail.com

www.marc-delantre.com