Marc Delantre
WHO ARE ELOHIM? GOD!
It’s even in the first paragraph of Genesis!


ATTENTION: This text below does not come from me. It was proposed to me yesterday, probably by the Elohim themselves. So, I took it back in part, although it was not my writing style. It is sometimes amusing and at least has the merit of giving clear references, to understand how the Church created a false god, and thus hid the truth from Men, and above all hid their true origins. I have also adapted a little this text which seems to date from a few decades, maybe the 60s.
 
Most people read pretty much the same Bibles. There are 14 main French translations of the Bible for French speakers. It should be noted that the Bible, whose original writings are in Old Hebrew, was first translated into Greek from the Aramaic text, then into Latin from the Greek text, to be finally translated into French, and in the other modern languages, including English.
[...]

Most of the time, the Bibles have been copied, re-translated, revised, corrected, manipulated many times by copyists, interpreters, translators, and publishers of all stripes! This led to discrepancies, inaccuracies, even "mistakes" ... most of which were introduced deliberately, etc.

But then, is there a key to finding the truth, and if so, where is it?

The key is to get to the source. Okay ... but what is the source? These are the original Hebrew writings, with the names, the original Hebrew substantives in the text. But be careful, to find these original writings, you have to look for them in "the Torah" (a book written in old Hebrew and also called "Torah" or "Tora"). This is where the original texts of the real "Pentateuch" are, the first 5 books of the Bible, "Genesis", "The Exodus", etc.

So, what do we see in Hebrew in the Torah, the original Bible?

Quite simply, we see that the word "God" is not found anywhere in the text! And if there is no word "God" in the original Hebrew Bible, there was never a one, immaterial, almighty God!

Moreover, as the "Bible" was written for the first time in Hebrew, it is therefore in the Hebrew language that it must be taken into account, with all the specificities and peculiarities of this language in terms of vocabulary, and grammar. A very great expert who has worked for decades as a translator for the Vatican has analyzed it in depth. His name is Mauro Biglino and his most famous book is titled, "The Bible Does Not Talk About God!"

So, what is the word around which everything revolves in this first Hebrew Bible? This word is a name: the name "Elohim". And the first verse of the Bible, here it is in Hebrew: "Bereshit bara Elohim and ha shamaïm vé and ha eretz". What translates quite simply by: "In the beginning, Elohim created the sky and the earth". However, "Elohim", according to Hebrew grammar, is a plural which means "The Gods".

You don’t have the right to destroy a proper name when you translate it. Across the different languages ​​used, a proper name must remain what it is, otherwise, the whole text is disfigured. One cannot translate Elohim as "God", it is a deception, repeated in all translations, and intended to hide the truth.
[...]

Let us return to this word "Elohim", placed at the head of the first sentence of Genesis ... it is indeed the case to say that it is "primordial". Its contracted word is "El", its singular "Eloha" (or "Eloah") and "Elohim" itself is a plural ... incontestable, unavoidable, since in Hebrew, the suffix "im" cannot mark than the plural.

This is so true that if we said in Hebrew "the Elohim" we would do a pleonasm. In Hebrew, one cannot either say "the Elohas" to express that one designates more than one "Eloha", this does not exist, one simply says "Elohim", it is, in this case, the only possibility of expressing a plural.

To confirm this, it suffices to take for example the dictionary. For this word we can read: "Elohim", Hebrew word (...) plural of el or eloha ... "! Therefore, this plural word - the central entity of the Bible - designates the creators of Men, and it is indeed a perfectly defined plural, which designates an entity of distinct individuals ... In other words: this word "Elohim", in the original Bible, means a people, and not a God.

But, why, in Christianity, did the Papacy put it aside, replaced it with another word? Why did the Judeo-Christian institutions also accept that the literal meaning of the original term is discarded, replaced by another completely different meaning, why so? A good question, which immediately leads us to ask the following:

So, where does this word "God" come from?

This word appeared in the 9th century, after Jesus Christ; Before that time it did not exist in the current languages. Compared to the thousand-year-old history of religions, it is therefore very recent! Its origin is traced to an Indo-European source, and its distant ancestor is the famous "Dei", which was used by primitives in Europe to express sunlight, and other luminous phenomena observed in the sky. We can say that, etymologically, "Dei" meant and still means: "light in the sky".

At one point in their history, the Romans adopted, under the name of Jupiter, the "Zeus" of the Greeks. This name - that of the supreme god in Greek mythology - "Zeus" was pronounced "Zeous", which gave "Deus" (Latin pronunciation). And, this is how refocused on the root "Di" in French, the word "God" originated from the Latin "Deus". So, with this word "God" we are therefore very far from an honest translation of the word "Elohim", this central word of the original Bible!
[...]

It must be recognized that afterward, the Lateran, Vatican, and other councils, plus the tribunals of the Inquisition, did all that was necessary for the Church to impose, in force, this word " God "to European populations.

No need to go into the details here of all the monstrosities that were committed to making this conception of the universe triumph ... for the exclusive benefit of the Church. Unfortunately, the fact is there ... This is how the power of the Church and the world power of the Vatican was built: by covering up the truth and crushing all rebellions, wherever they come from!

What ignoble and iniquitous deceptions!

In the original Hebrew Bible the two names that come up the most frequently are Elohim (2,312 times) and Yahweh (6,499 times). But, it is not just these two names, there are still others, such as: Adonai, El-Shaddai, El-Elyon, El-Roi, El-Bethel, etc.

Again, the word "God" in whose name the Church claims to speak, this word itself does not exist in the "real" Bible, the Torah, the original Bible ... to the extent that it is this which fundamentally explains the origin of our humanity!

But let’s look at at least two of the other plurals of which we have just seen a short list; we will first choose "El-Shaddai", to say that it means "those above" in Hebrew, and then the plural "Adonai", also very interesting.

According to Judaic laws, it is forbidden for Jews to pronounce the word "Elohim", as well as the word "Yahweh" because one of the commandments dictated to Moses at Mount Sinai says: "you shall not pronounce the name of Yahweh in vain, for Yahweh does not exonerate him who speaks his name in vain ”(EXODUS XX, 7, Dhorme Bible). So many Jews to pray, read, say and think the word "Adonai".

Where does the word "Adonai" come from? It is the plural of the Hebrew word "Adon", which means "Master". So "Adonai" means "The Masters". Therefore, "Adonai" is quite simply another Hebrew word to designate "Elohim", this plural which means "the Others" or "Those who came from Heaven".

The Catholics, the Church, all of Judeo-Christianity have translated all of these names as "God", "the Almighty", "the Lord"! Which is entirely false and a grotesque intellectual swindle ...

The verse of GENESIS (I, 26) where, on the sixth day, Elohim says: "Let us make man in our image, in our likeness! This time makes perfect sense. The Elohim have a human form. In some passages of the Torah (Hebrew Bible), we speak of "Bénéi ha Elohim", which literally means "the sons of Elohim", this too becomes understandable. We are therefore talking about people who came from heaven, Elohim already being in the plural, as well as their children.

And especially the following passage from the Torah, which I would very much like to quote because Christian / Catholic priests want to hide it as much as possible, it bothers them so much. This passage becomes wonderfully understandable as it describes these gods as humanized, physical beings, made of flesh and blood ... therefore, in human form as we are. Here it is :

"When men began to multiply on the face of the ground and daughters were born to them, it came to pass that the sons of Elohim saw that the daughters of men were beautiful. So, they took for themselves women from among all those whom they had chosen ... In those days there were giants on the earth and even after that: when the sons of Elohim came to the daughters of men and that they gave birth to them, they were the heroes who were once men of renown ”
(GENESIS VI, 1,2 AND 4, Edouard Dhorme edition).

I love this passage, I love it, it is a treat to put it under the noses of Christians! How can they understand it if God is unique, immaterial, and pictorial? We are talking very clearly here about the sons of Elohim, a people who came from heaven, and some of these sons mated with the daughters of men. This proves that we are made in their image and that procreation was or is still possible.

We are therefore light-years away, it is the case to say it, of the so-called God, claimed by the Christian Church.

Original source of this text (French) : here 


Marc Delantre // E-mail: marc.delantre@gmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/marc.delantre.3

Marc Delantre
QUI SONT LES ELOHIM ? DIEU !
C’est même au premier paragraphe de la Genèse !


ATTENTION : Ce texte ci-dessous ne vient pas de moi. Il m’a été proposé hier, probablement par les Elohim eux-mêmes. Je l’ai donc repris en partie, malgré le fait que ce ne soit pas mon style d’écriture. Il est parfois amusant et a au moins le mérite de donner des références claires, pour comprendre comment l’Église a créé un faux Dieu, et ainsi caché la vérité aux Hommes, et surtout caché leurs véritables origines. J’ai aussi un peu adapté ce texte qui semble daté de quelques décennies, peut-être les années 60.
 
La majorité des personnes lisent à peu près tous les mêmes Bibles. Il y a pour les francophones 14 principales traductions en français de la Bible. Il faut savoir que la Bible, dont les écrits originaux sont en ancien hébreu, a d’abord été traduite en grec à partir du texte en araméen, puis en latin à partir du texte grec, pour être traduite enfin en français, et dans les autres langues modernes, dont l’anglais.
[...]

La plupart du temps, les Bibles ont été de nombreuses fois recopiées, retraduites, révisées, corrigées, manipulées par des copistes, des interprètes, des traducteurs et éditeurs de tous poils ! Ceci a entraîné des divergences, des inexactitudes, voire des "fautes"... dont la plupart ont été introduites délibérément, etc.

Mais alors, y a-t-il une clé pour retrouver la vérité, et si oui où est-elle ?

La clé, c’est d’aller à la source. Bon... mais c’est quoi la source ? Ce sont les écrits originaux en Hébreu, avec les noms, les substantifs originaux en Hébreu dans le texte. Mais attention, pour trouver ces écrits originaux, il faut les chercher dans "la Torah" (livre écrit en hébreu ancien et nommé aussi "Thora" ou "Tora"). C’est là que sont les textes originaux du véritable "Pentateuque", ensemble des 5 premiers livres de la Bible, "La Genèse", "L’exode", etc.

Alors que voit-on, en Hébreu dans la Torah, la Bible originale ?

Tout simplement on y constate que le mot "Dieu" ne se trouve nulle part dans le texte ! Et s’il n’y a pas de mot "Dieu" dans l’original de la Bible en Hébreu, c’est qu’il n’y a jamais eu de Dieu unique, immatériel, tout puissant !

Par ailleurs, comme la "Bible" a été rédigée, pour la première fois, en Hébreu, c’est donc dans la langue hébraïque qu’elle doit être prise en compte, avec toutes les spécificités et particularités de cette langue au niveau du vocabulaire et de la grammaire. Un très grand expert ayant travaillé pendant des décennies en tant que traducteur pour le Vatican, en a fait l’analyse en long et en large. Il s’appelle Mauro Biglino et son livre le plus célèbre s’intitule, "La Bible ne parle pas de Dieu !"

Quel est donc le mot autour duquel tout s’articule dans cette première Bible en Hébreu ? Ce mot est un nom : le nom "Elohim". Et le premier verset de la Bible, le voici en hébreu : "Bereshit bara Elohim et ha shamaïm vé et ha éretz". Ce qui se traduit tout bonnement en français par : "Au commencement Elohim créa le ciel et la terre". Or, "Elohim", selon la grammaire hébraïque, est un pluriel qui signifie "Les Dieux".

On n’a pas le droit de détruire un nom propre quand on le traduit. A travers les différentes langues employées, un nom propre doit rester ce qu’il est, sinon c’est tout le texte qu’on défigure. On ne peut pas traduire Elohim par "Dieu", c’est une tromperie, répétée dans toutes les traductions, et voulue pour cacher la vérité.
[...]

Revenons sur ce mot "Elohim", placé en tête de la première phrase de la Genèse... c’est bien le cas de dire qu’il est "primordial". Sa forme contractée c’est "El", son singulier "Eloha" (ou "Eloah") et "Elohim" lui-même est un pluriel... incontestable, incontournable, puisqu’en hébreu le suffixe "im" ne peut marquer que le pluriel. 

C’est tellement vrai que si on disait en hébreu "les Elohim" on ferait un pléonasme. En hébreu on ne peut pas non plus dire "les Elohas" pour exprimer qu’on désigne plus d’un "Eloha", cette tournure n’existe pas, on dit tout simplement "Elohim", c’est dans ce cas-ci la seule possibilité d’exprimer un pluriel.

Il suffit, pour en avoir la confirmation, de prendre par exemple le dictionnaire Larousse, édition 1965. Pour ce mot on peut lire : "Elohim", mot hébreu (...) pluriel de el ou eloha ... »! Donc, ce mot pluriel - l’entité centrale de la Bible - désigne bien les créateurs des Hommes, et qu’il est bel et bien un pluriel parfaitement défini, qui désigne une entité d’individus distincts... Autrement dit : ce mot "Elohim", dans la Bible originale, désigne bien un peuple, et non un Dieu.

Mais, pourquoi, dans le Christianisme, la Papauté l’a-t-elle écarté, remplacé par autre mot ? Pourquoi les Institutions Judéo-Chrétiennes ont-elles accepté, elles aussi, que le sens littéral du terme original soit écarté, remplacé par un autre sens tout à fait différent, pourquoi donc ? Bonne question, qui nous emmène, dans la foulée, à poser d’emblée la suivante :

D’où vient donc ce mot "Dieu" ?

Ce mot s’est glissé dans le français, au IXème siècle, après Jésus Christ ; Avant cette époque il n’existait pas dans cette langue. Par rapport à l’Histoire millénaire des religions il est donc très récent ! Son origine se rattache à une source indo-européenne, et son ancêtre lointain est le fameux "Dei", qui était utilisé par les primitifs en Europe pour exprimer la lumière du soleil, et d’autres phénomènes lumineux observés dans le ciel. On peut dire que, étymologiquement, "Dei" signifiait et signifie toujours : "lumière dans le ciel".

A un moment donné de leur histoire les Romains ont adopté, sous le nom de Jupiter, le "Zeus" des Grecs. Ce nom - celui du dieu suprême dans la mythologie grecque - "Zeus" se prononçait "Zeous", ce qui a donné "Deus" (prononciation latine). Et, c’est de cette façon-là que recentré sur la racine "Di" en français, le mot "Dieu" a pris naissance à partir du latin "Deus". Donc, avec ce mot "Dieu" on est donc très loin d’une traduction honnête du mot "Elohim", ce mot central de la Bible originale !
[...]

Force est de reconnaître qu’ensuite, les conciles du Latran, du Vatican et d’autres encore, plus les tribunaux de l’Inquisition, ont fait tout ce qu’il fallait pour que l’Eglise impose, en force, ce mot "Dieu" aux populations européennes.

Inutile d’entrer ici dans le détail de toutes les monstruosités qui ont été commises pour que triomphe cette conception de l’univers... au profit exclusif de l’Eglise. Malheureusement le fait est bien là... C’est ainsi que s’est construit le pouvoir de l’Eglise et la puissance mondiale du Vatican : en camouflant la vérité et en écrasant toutes les rebellions, d’où qu’elles viennent !
[...]

Que de tromperies ignobles et iniques !

Dans la Bible originale en Hébreu les deux noms qui reviennent le plus fréquemment sont Elohim (2.312 fois) et Yahvé (6.499 fois). Mais, il n’y a pas que ces deux noms là, il y en a encore d’autres, comme par exemples: Adonaï, El-Shaddaï, El-Elyon, El-Roi, El-Bethel, etc.

Encore une fois, le mot de "Dieu" au nom duquel l’Eglise prétend parler, ce mot lui-même n’existe pas dans la "vraie" Bible, la Torah, Bible originale et originelle... dans la mesure où c’est elle qui explique fondamentalement l’origine de notre humanité !

Mais arrêtons-nous au moins sur deux des autres pluriels dont on vient de voir une courte liste ; on choisira d’abord "El-Shaddaï", pour dire qu’il signifie "ceux d’en haut" en hébreu, et puis le pluriel "Adonaï", également fort intéressant.

Selon des lois judaïques, il est interdit aux juifs de prononcer le mot "Elohim", ainsi que le mot "Yahvé", car un des commandements dictés à Moïse au Mont Sinaï dit : « tu ne prononceras pas en vain le nom de Yahvé, car Yahvé n’innocente pas celui qui prononce son nom en vain » (EXODE XX, 7, Bible de Dhorme). Ainsi, beaucoup de juifs pour prier, lisent, disent et pensent le mot "Adonaï".

D’où vient ce mot "Adonaï" ? C’est le pluriel du mot hébreu "Adon", qui veut dire "Maître". Donc "Adonaï" veut dire "Les Maîtres". Dès lors, "Adonaï" est tout simplement un autre mot hébreu pour désigner "Elohim", ce pluriel qui signifie "les Autres" ou "Ceux qui sont venus du Ciel" .

Les Catholiques, l’Eglise, tout le Judéo-christianisme a traduit l’ensemble de ces noms par "Dieu", "le Tout-Puissant", "le Seigneur" ! Ce qui est entièrement faux et une escroquerie intellectuelle grotesque...

Le verset de la GENESE (I, 26) où, au sixième jour, Elohim dit : « Faisons l’homme à notre image, à notre ressemblance ! » prend cette fois tout son sens. Les Elohim ont une forme humaine. Dans certains passages de la Torah (Bible en hébreu), on parle de "Bénéi ha Elohim", ce qui, littéralement, veut dire "les fils d’Elohim", cela aussi devient compréhensible. On parle donc bien d’un peuple venu du ciel, Elohim étant déjà au pluriel, ainsi que de leurs enfants.

Et surtout le passage suivant de la Torah, que je tiens beaucoup à citer, parce que les prêtres chrétiens/catholiques souhaitent le cacher le plus possible, tellement il les dérange. Ce passage devient merveilleusement compréhensible puisqu’il décrit ces dieux comme des êtres humanisés, physiques, faits de chair et de sang... donc, à la forme humaine comme nous le sommes. Le voici :

« Quand les hommes commencèrent à se multiplier à la surface du sol et que des filles leur naquirent, il advint que les fils d’Elohim s’aperçurent que les filles des hommes étaient belles. Ils prirent donc pour eux des femmes parmi toutes celles qu’ils avaient élues [...] En ces jours-là il y avait des géants sur la terre et même après cela : quand les fils d’Elohim venaient vers les filles des hommes et qu’elles enfantaient d’eux, c’étaient les héros qui furent jadis des hommes de renom »
(GENÈSE VI, 1,2 ET 4, édition Edouard Dhorme).

J’aime ce passage, je l’adore, c’est un régal à le mettre sous le nez des chrétiens ! Comment peuvent-ils le comprendre si Dieu est unique, immatériel et imagé ? On parle ici très clairement des fils d’Elohim, d’un peuple qui est venu du ciel, et dont quelques-uns de ces fils se sont accouplés avec les filles des hommes. Cela prouve que nous sommes faits à leur image et que la procréation était ou est toujours possible.

On est donc à des années-lumières, c’est le cas de le dire, du prétendu Dieu, revendiqué par l’Eglise chrétienne.


Source originale de ce texte : ici 


Marc Delantre // E-mail: marc.delantre@gmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/marc.delantre.3